Account Settings & Billing

Adjust your settings and preferences to make Marsview work just for you.

Quick Links

Managing billing, payments, & plans

Upgrade to a paid plan

Cancel or downgrade your paid subscription

Account Settings & Preferences

Changing account details and password

  1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

  2. Go to General tab

  3. You can change your name and email under Profile Details

  4. You can change your password under Change Password

Setting default recording option for Zoom Live transcription

This feature is only applicable if you are the host of the meeting.

This feature requires you to connect Marsview to your Zoom Account. View the Installation guide if you haven't already done it.

  1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

  2. Go to Notes Settings tab

  3. Set your default recording option for Zoom Custom Live Streams

    Enable Recording & Enable Notes: Saves both meeting recording and notes

    Enable Only Notes: Saves only Notes and not the meeting recording

    Disable Recording & Notes: Turns off Marsview Live by default

Setting default sharing option for participants

This feature is only applicable if you are the host of the meeting.

This feature requires you to connect Marsview to your Zoom Account. View the Installation guide if you haven't already done it.

  1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

  2. Go to Notes Settings tab

  3. Enable/Disable your default sharing option:

    Enabled: Marsview will automatically send meeting notes to Zoom Participants found in the meeting when you are the host

    Disabled: Marsview will NOT send meeting notes to Zoom Participants found in the meeting when you are the

Setting a default Meeting Template

    1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

    2. Go to Notes Settings tab

  1. Select your default meeting template (External/Internal)

Delete your Marsview account

Not happy with Marsview? 😔

Speak to our customer care to resolve your issue.

  1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

  2. Go to General tab

  3. Click on Delete Account

Managing billing, payments, & plans

Upgrade to a paid plan

  1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

  2. Go to Plans tab

  3. Click on Upgradeon the plan of your choice

  4. Enter your Credit card details and click on Pay

Compare plans and features

Cancel or downgrade your paid subscription

Not happy with Marsview? 😔

Speak to our customer care to resolve your issue.

  1. Click on Account Settings on the side navigation

  2. Go to Plans tab

  3. Click on Cancel Subscription and confirm.